Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael  J. Brunetti, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Michael J. Brunetti, DPM

Podiatrist & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

7 total reviews

Dr. Michael J. Brunetti always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Brunetti below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 10/30/20
I always have a great experience visiting Dr. Brunetti’s office. The staff is helpful and friendly. Today’s visit had me in and out in no time, like my past visits. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone that in need of orthopedic care.
Lovell J.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Brunetti is very professional and gets straight to work. I asked him to save me from my heel pain and he has!
Paul M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Brunetti asked questions about the injury, about the cause, what the pain was at that time and now, the day of my appointment. He then examined the foot andtook two x-rays. He shared his diagnosis And prescribed therapy for 3/4 sessions. Excellent experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Brunetti to others with foot/ ankle issues. That is how I came to him, through my wife’s recommendation. He was her angel for plantar fasciitis 14 years ago.
Shpresa P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Brunette was very caring and thoughtful. He had to leave town but sure another doctor was readily available to take care of my 93 year old mother's fractured ankle.
Angela T.
Submitted 04/19/20
Always Excellent whether in person or FT.Also Excellent PT treatment. Office staff is efficient snd thoughtful thoughtful
Doug M.
Submitted 04/19/20
Great doctor. Very personable, friendly and knowledgeable.
Jessica E.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Brunetti was very attentive and helpful, giving me very clear and simple instructions to help my foot problem. He made sure to explain everything in great detail so I could understand the cause of my foot pain.